Deleting a turn by turn route

Submitted: Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 at 17:55
ThreadID: 143897 Views:470 Replies:1 FollowUps:0
Hi All
I am setting up my Outback NSW trip for August - weather permitting. In the Traveller App I have selected a route which the last section was Tibooburra to Wanaaring, all ok. Then I wanted to continue along the Cut Line to Bourke. However the map only showed it from Tibooburra via White Cliffs to Bourke. How do I delete that route and get my original route added.

I looked in the manual it shows adding a Trek but I couldn't see the deleting of one.

Thanks for your assistance.

Cheers

Frosty55
Back Reply Expand Un-Read 0 Moderator

Reply By: Frank P (NSW) - Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 at 18:39

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 at 18:39
Open the Navigation panel. Slide Bourke to the left and tap/click the trash bin.

Now add Bourke again but change the mode to Cycling and see how that goes. You get the route you want, but the travel times/ETA reflect riding a bike rather than driving.

I am not familiar with The Cut Line, but this is what I get:

FrankP

Lifetime Member
My Profile  My Blog  My Position  Send Message
Moderator

AnswerID: 640917

Sponsored Links

Popular Products (10)